Posts

This week over on SmugMug Live you will find two interesting live streams when they are joined by two very special guests.
On Tuesday 7th at 10am PST we will be joined by our good friend Neil Freeman from Nikon to discuss the Art of Landscape Photography.
https://youtu.be/mtkS4VK9T5A
On Thursday 9th at 11am PST we will be joined by SmugMug Ambassador, Renee Robyn Photography. We will be discussing here work and breaking down some of her composites.
https://youtu.be/mtkS4VK9T5A

Image may contain: one or more people, camera and outdoor, text that says 'SmugMugLivell Neil Freeman Tuesday July 7th 10am PST'
Image may contain: 1 person, eyeglasses

Tomorrow we will be live with a very special guest.
Gilmar Smith from Gilmar Smith Photography will be joining our host Alastair Jolly and discussing 'The Process of Planning and Capturing a Photo Concept'
We hope you can join us live on YouTube.
Tuesday 30th June,
12pm PST/ 3pm EST/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CET...
https://youtu.be/s63al_p8EbE

See More
Image may contain: 1 person, eyeglasses, sunglasses and closeup, text that says 'SmugMugLive Gilmar Smith Tuesday June 30th'
Photos